|  
You are here : Contacts

City Contact Information
 
Municipal Building
City Hall
(8am to 4pm)
City Municipal Building
29450 Munro 
Gibraltar, Michigan 48173
Phone: (734) 676-3900
Fax: (734)-676-7509
    Police / Fire / EMS
open 24hrs
29450 Munro 
Gibraltar, Michigan 48173
(734) 676-1022

 
    Community Center
29340 S. Gibraltar Rd,
Gibraltar, MI 48173
(available for rentals)
(734) 671-1466

 
         
City Officials:
City Mayor
James Gorris 
City Municipal Building
29450 Munro 
Gibraltar, Michigan 48173
(734) 676-7287
GorrisJ@cityofgibraltar.net
 
  Mayor Pro Tem
Bill Baker
City Municipal Building
29450 Munro
Gibraltar, Michigan 48173 


 
  City Administrator
Tim McLean
City Municipal Building
29450 Munro 
Gibraltar, Michigan 48173
(734) 676-3900
tmclean@cityofgibraltar.net
 Treasurer
Scott Denison
City Municipal Building
29450 Munro 
Gibraltar, Michigan 48173
(734) 676-3900 

denisonscott@hotmail.com

   City Clerk
Cynthia Lehr
City Municipal Building
29450 Munro 
Gibraltar, Michigan 48173
(734) 676-3900
clehr@cityofgibraltar.net
   
         
City Council Members:
Council Member
Cody Dill
City Municipal Building
29450 Munro 
Gibraltar, Michigan 48173
(734) 676-3900
codyrdill01@gmail.com
  Council Member 
Bill Baker
City Municipal Building
29450 Munro 
Gibraltar, Michigan 48173
(734) 676-3900
bbaker@cityofgibraltar.net
  Council Member
Bob Saunders
City Municipal Building
29450 Munro 
Gibraltar, Michigan 48173
(734) 676-3900
bob.saunders@wowway.net
Council Member 
David Riser
City Municipal Building
29450 Munro 
Gibraltar, Michigan 48173
(734) 676-3900
riserd@yahoo.com
  Council Member
Dorothy Wood
City Municipal Building
29450 Munro
Gibraltar, Michigan 48173
(734) 676-3900
dwoodcouncil@gmail.com
  Council Member
Patrick Valentine
City Municipal Building
29450 Munro
Gibraltar, Michigan 48173
(734) 676-3900
valentinepatrick22@gmail.com
         
City Departments:
Financial Director
Kenneth Laub
City Municipal Building
29450 Munro 
Gibraltar, Michigan 48173
(734) 676-3900
klaub@cityofgibraltar.net
  D.P.W.
City Municipal Building
29450 Munro 
Gibraltar, Michigan 48173
(734) 676-3952
 
Building Department 
Trenton Municipal Building
Virgil Maiani
2800 Third Street
Trenton, MI 48183
Phone: (734) 675-8251
vmaiani@trenton-mi.com
Water Department 
Chelsea Frison 
City Municipal Building
29450 Munro 
Gibraltar, Michigan 48173
(734) 676-3952
cfrison@cityofgibraltar.net
  Assessor
Douglas Shaw
City Municipal Building
29450 Munro 
Gibraltar, Michigan 48173
(734) 676-3900 EXT 222
assessing@cityofgibraltar.net
   
         
Public Safety:
Fire Department 
Fire Chief Rodney Branham
City Municipal Building
29450 Munro 
Gibraltar, Michigan 48173
(734) 676-1022
rbranham@cityofgibraltar.net
  Police Department 
Police Chief Matthew  Lawyer
City Municipal Building
29450 Munro 
Gibraltar, Michigan 48173
(734) 676-1022

 
  Police Department 
Detective Lt. Bruce Bullard
City Municipal Building
29450 Munro 
Gibraltar, Michigan 48173
(734) 676-1022
bbullard@cityofgibraltar.net 
         
Parks & Recreation:   Rentals:   Rental Inspector:
Parks & Recreation
Tamey Gorris
Gibraltar Community Center 
29340 South Gibraltar Road 
Gibraltar, Michigan  48173
Phone: (734) 671-1466
Fax: (734)-676-3309
tamey@cityofgibraltar.net
  Community Center Rentals 
Gibraltar Community Center
29340 South Gibraltar Road
Gibraltar, Michigan 48173
Phone: (734) 671-1466 
tamey@cityofgibraltar.net

Cooke Community Center
14056 Navarre
  Virgil Maiani
City Municipal Building
29450 Munro 
Gibraltar, Michigan  48173
(734) 676-3900 
rentalinspections@cityofgibraltar.net


 
         
    Housing Rehab:    
   

Tim McLean
City Municipal Building
29450 Munro 
Gibraltar, Michigan 48173
(734) 676-3900
tmclean@cityofgibraltar.net